Skip navigation

You have forgotten your password and want to reset it? You can do this by clicking on the 'Login' button in the opening window on the link 'Forgot your password?

Enter the e-mail address by which you registered your user account. You will then receive a separate e-mail from us with a link to reset your password.

You can delete your account in your profile when you are logged in. Go to 'Edit profile'. At the bottom of the page you will find 'Delete profile'.

If you have forgotten your password and cannot recover it, please use the following button alternatively and enter your email address in the form below. You will receive a confirmation email shortly afterwards.

Please use the following button and fill out the following form with your user data to start the recovery process. As soon as the recovery is complete, you will receive a confirmation email to the email address you used.

Under 'Edit Profile' you can change your data. After your changes you can click on 'Save changes' below.

Your deleted data will be stored in the backup for 14 days after confirmation of deletion in accordance with GDPR. Within these 14 days your deleted account can be restored. After that all data is completely deleted.

If the link in an e-mail is not active, copy it and then paste it into a browser window. This starts the activation.